Executive Staff

Who we are

 

Laura Kallus, MA
CEO
lkallus@caridad.org
561- 853-1620
 
 
Scott Giebler
Development Director
sgiebler@caridad.org
561- 853-1638 
 
 
Sharon Anderer
Director of Finance
sanderer@caridad.org
561-737-6336 ext. 114
 
 
Rosa Lores
Director of Volunteer & Eligibility Services
rlores@caridad.org
561-737-6336 ext. 116
 
 
Jezabel Maisonet, RN, BSN
Clinic Director
jmaisonet@caridad.org
561-737-6336 ext. 119
 
 
Alé Barthe, MPH, CPH
Executive Administrator of Program Operations
abarthe@caridad.org
561-737-6336 ext. 123
 
 
Miriam Schwade
Facility Manager
mschwade@caridad.org
561-737-6336 ext. 120
 
 
Scarlett P. Fave
Social Services Director
sfave@caridad.org
561-737-6336 ext. 115

 

Health

doctor and child

  • Over 400 doctor, dentist , and community volunteers
  • Yearly patient visits total approximately 28,000
  • Comprehensive health, dental and vision care

Read more

Education

  • Tutoring program empowers our elementary-aged students
  • Scholarship fund serves Caridad families
  • Family health classes educate our patients

Read more

Outreach

  • Emergency and Food programs serve those who need it most
  • Adopt-a-Family and Holiday assistance ensures community care
  • Mentor initiatives pave the way for our community’s future

Read more